Abeona Therapeutics Inc., of New York, appointed George Migausky and Paul Mann to its board and audit committee. Migausky will serve as audit committee chair.

Dewpoint Therapeutics Inc., of Boston, appointed Olivier Brandicourt and Jürgen Eckhardt to its board.

Edgewise Therapeutics Inc., of Boulder, Colo., appointed Kirsten L. Gruis chief medical officer.

Erasca Inc., of San Diego, appointed Bao Truong vice president of regulatory affairs and David Luo vice president of clinical research and operations.

Fergene Inc., of Cambridge, Mass., appointed Ambaw Bellete chief operating officer, Vijay Kasturi vice president of medical affairs and Peter Olagunju senior vice president of technical operations.

Novavax Inc., of Gaithersburg, Md., appointed Filip Dubovsky senior vice president and chief medical officer and Silvia Taylor senior vice president, investor relations and corporate affairs.

Rentschler Biopharma SE, of Laupheim, Germany, appointed Alexander Dettmer chief financial officer, effective July 1.

Valneva SE, of Saint-Harblain, France, appointed Johanna Willemina Pattenier and Sharon Elizabeth Tetlow to its supervisory board.

Xilio Therapeutics Inc., of Waltham, Mass., appointed Daniel S. Lynch chair of its board.

No Comments