Aeterna Zentaris Inc., of Charleston, S.C., appointed Gilles Gagnon to its board, effective Jan. 1, 2020. The company also appointed Pierre-Yves Desbiens to its board and chair of its audit committee, effective March 31, 2020.

Algernon Pharmaceuticals Inc., of Vancouver, British Columbia, appointed Martin Kolb to its medical and scientific advisory board.

Bridgebio Pharma Inc., of Palo Alto, Calif., appointed Jennifer Cook to its board.

CV Sciences Inc., of San Diego, appointed Tim Hitchman director of operations.

Dynavax Technologies Corp., of Emeryville, Calif., appointed Ryan Spencer CEO and to its board and David Novack president and chief operating officer.

Indalo Therapeutics Inc., of Cambridge, Mass., appointed Michael Heffernan chair of its board.

Lantern Pharma Inc., of Dallas, appointed David Margrave chief financial officer and Kishor Gopaldas Bhatia chief scientific officer.

Merus NV, of Utrecht, the Netherlands, nominated Sven Ante Lundberg as CEO, president and principal financial officer. The appointment will be voted on during an extraordinary general meeting of shareholders on Dec. 31.

Neximmune Inc., of Gaithersburg, Md., appointed Sol Barer chair of its board.

Scynexis Inc., of Jersey City, N.J., appointed Philippe Tinmouth to its board.

No Comments