Biond Biologics Ltd., of Misgav, Israel, appointed Jerome Zeldis to its board.

Celyad SA, of Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium, appointed David Gilham chief scientific officer and Peggy Sotiropoulou head of research and development.

Iteos Therapeutics SA, of Gosselies, Belgium, appointed Ann D. Rhoads to its board.

Neoleukin Therapeutics Inc., of Seattle, appointed Erin Lavelle to its board.

Oxford Biomedica plc, of Oxford, U.K., appointed Roch Doliveux non-executive chair of the group, effective June 24, 2020.

Samumed LLC, of San Diego, appointed Michael White chief scientific officer.

Sanifit Therapeutics SA, of Palma, Spain, appointed Hans Christian Keller vice president of business development and Laura Williams senior vice president of clinical development.

Swanbio Therapeutics Inc., of Bala Cynwyd, Pa., appointed Steven Zelenkofske chief medical officer.

Trisalus Life Sciences Inc., of Westminster, Colo., appointed Rajesh B. Mistry chief financial officer.

No Comments