Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc., of San Diego, appointed Ponni Subbiah senior vice president, global head of medical affairs and chief medical officer.

ADC Therapeutics SA, of Lausanne, Switzerland, appointed Jennifer Herron chief commercial officer.

Aeglea Biotherapeutics Inc., of Austin, Texas, appointed Ravi M. Rao chief medical officer and Michael C. Hanley chief commercial officer.

Albireo Pharma Inc., of Boston, appointed Michelle Graham chief human resources officer.

Angion Biomedica Corp., of Uniondale, N.Y., appointed Sheryl Bauer vice president of program and alliance management and quality assurance, Shakil Aslam vice president of translational research, Deborah Gouveia vice president of clinical operations, Ruth Turner vice president of global and regulatory affairs and Maureen Curran vice president of pharmacovigilance and risk management.

Beyondspring Inc., of New York, appointed Gregg Russo senior vice president, human resources.

Biomx Ltd., of Ness Ziona, Israel, appointed Russell G. Greig chair of its board and Lynne Sullivan board director.

Cerecin Inc., of Singapore, appointed Bruce Morimoto vice president of drug development.

Checkmate Pharmaceuticals Inc., of Cambridge, Mass., appointed Kleem Chaudhary chief business officer.

Cognition Therapeutics Inc., of Pittsburgh, appointed James M. O'Brien chief financial officer.

Freeline Therapeutics Ltd., of London, appointed Jeffrey Chodakewitz to its board.

Glympse Bio Inc., of Cambridge, Mass., appointed Tracey Dawson chief commercial officer and head of strategy.

Kaleido Biosciences Inc., of Lexington, Mass., appointed William Duke chief financial officer, effective Nov. 25.

Kura Oncology Inc., of San Diego, appointed James Basta chief legal officer, corporate secretary and chief compliance officer.

LNC Therapeutics SA, of Bordeaux, France, appointed Jean-Pierre Lehner, Joël Doré, Karine Clément, Eric Ravussin and James Kinross to its scientific advisory board.

Nikang Therapeutics Inc., of Wilmington, Del., appointed Y. Peter Li CEO and board director.

Nosopharm SAS, of Lyon, France, appointed Jacques Biton chair of its supervisory board. It also appointed Frédéric Hammel to the board.

Ocugen Inc., of Malvern, Pa., appointed David Boyer, Carl D. Regillo, Mark Pennesi and Geeta Lalwani to its retina scientific advisory board. It also appointed Todd Margolis, Daniel Couriel, Paul M. Karpecki and Michael E. Stern to its ocular graft-vs.-host disease scientific advisory board.

Ovid Therapeutics Inc., of New York, appointed Amit Rakhit president and Timothy Daly executive vice president, finance.

Rallybio LLC, of Farmington, Conn., appointed Amanda Hayward and Lisa Sinclair to its leadership team.

Rockwell Medical Inc., of Wixom, Mich., appointed John P. McLaughlin chair of its board.

Sangamo Therapeutics Inc., of Brisbane, Calif., appointed Sung Lee executive vice president and chief financial officer.

Santhera Pharmaceuticals AG, of Pratteln, Switzerland, appointed Dario Eklund CEO, effective Dec. 1.

Theralase Technologies Inc., of Toronto, appointed Shawn Shirazi CEO.

Zelluna Immunotherapy AS, of Oslo, Norway, appointed Bent Jakobsen to its board.

No Comments