Acceleron Pharma Inc., of Cambridge, Mass., appointed Kemal Malik to its board, effective Jan. 1, 2020.

Circassia Pharmaceuticals Inc., of Oxford, U.K., appointed Ian Johnson executive chair of its board. It also named Garry Watts to its board, effective March 2, 2020.

Deinove SA, of Paris, appointed Charles Woler interim CEO, effective Jan. 1, 2020, and Emmanuel Petiot to its board.

Eli Lilly and Co., of Indianapolis, appointed Josh Bilenker, Jacob Van Naarden and Nisha Nanda to jointly lead Loxo Oncology at Lilly. David Hyman will join as chief medical officer, beginning in January 2020. 

Evelo Biosciences Inc., of Cambridge, Mass., appointed Juan Andres to its board.

Inceptua Group GmbH, of Luxembourg, appointed Paul Wituschek president North America, effective Jan. 1, 2020.

Innovative Cellular Therapeutics Co. Ltd., of Rockville, Md., appointed Morten Marott, chief financial officer.

Insitro Inc., of South San Francisco, appointed Serafim Batzoglou chief data officer.

Neoleukin Therapeutics Inc., of Seattle, appointed David Baker, Gonçalo Bernandes, Michael Dougan, Michael Levitt, Marion Pepper, Ingrid Swanson Pultz and K. Dane Wittrup to its scientific advisory board

NGM Biopharmaceuticals Inc., of South San Francisco, appointed Shelly Guyer to its board.

Oramed Pharmaceuticals Inc., of New York, appointed Arie Mayer to its board.

Prothena Corp. plc, of Dublin, appointed Oleg Nodelman to its board.

Rubryc Therapeutics Inc., of San Carlos, Calif., appointed Charles Hart and Stephen Mayo to its scientific advisory board. Hart will serve as chair.

No Comments